Bishop Isaac J. Mehn, Sr

Bishop Isaac J. Mehn, Sr., Member: He is the founder and Senior Pastor of the Trumpet of Praise Tabernacle Ministries. He established these ministries, over the period of 21 years (1995-present). He is […]

Read More
Mrs. Malinda L. Coleman-Woodson

Mrs. Malinda L. Coleman-Woodson, Secretary—is the Office Manager for several USAID projects. She serves as a Consultant to develop local budgets for International Companies participating in USAID projects, Logistics Support Specialist […]

Read More
Mr. John B. S. Davies, III

Mr. John B. S. Davies, III, Co-Chairman—is the President/CEO of the Liberia Bank for Development and Investment (LBDI), the President of the Bankers Association of Liberia, and Vice President of the […]

Read More
Cllr. Sarah M. Jegede-Toe

Cllr. Sarah M. Jegede-Toe, Chairperson—is the Co-Chairman of the National Elections Commission of Liberia. She worked at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the United Nations Mission in Liberia (UNMIL) as […]

Read More
© Copyright 2020  - All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram